DE | EN
R.O.S.E. PV Header Image

What is R.O.S.E.®

KPPK Ziviltechniker GmbH has been influencing the planning and construction process in cooperation with clients, architects and specialist engineers since 2005. Our goal is not just to create visions, but to implement efficient solutions for active climate protection. With tailor-made energy and climate concepts, we can respond individually to a wide variety of usage requirements and local conditions. In particular, the ecological and economic use of renewable energy such as solar energy, air thermal energy or geothermal energy is a key issue.

For this purpose, R.O.S.E.® was created to compare alternative energy sources with conventional thermal energy sources. R.O.S.E.® can determine the exact amortization times at the beginning of a project on the basis of the present value method.

Additional subsidies, energy price developments and interest rate developments are taken into account in order to make long-term statements. An additional feature allows the percentage of CO2 savings to be displayed based on characteristic values and to be considered in the calculation.
Many individual adjustments, such as a solar thermal and PV system, with or without battery storage, can be made and their parameters modified.

The graphical representation of the amortization makes it possible to describe all energy systems and amortization times in more detail. In this way, particularly at the beginning of the planning phase, it can be easily determined how fast an alternative energy system will amortize.

How R.O.S.E.® works

  1. Start calculation
  2. There are three calculation methods to choose from
  3. Choose a method and fill in the dates
  4. Energy prices can be adjusted
  5. Funding for the systems can be entered
  6. Preset values can also be used for calculation
ROSE Animation

When will R.O.S.E.® help me

  • Early assessment of the energy systems and payback period.
  • Which energy system is most suitable for the building?
  • What are the approximate costs of the installation?
  • What are the costs over 20 years?
  • How much CO2 do I save?
  • Does a PV or solar thermal system make sense?
  • How do additional subsidies affect the system?
  • Graphical comparison of the systems and output as a PDF file.

How do I get access

Do you want to compare energy systems for a building? After you have requested access you will receive an email with the access data for the R.O.S.E.® Tool. You can log in directly and start the calculation.

DE | EN
R.O.S.E. PV Headerbild

Was ist R.O.S.E.®

Die KPPK Ziviltechniker GmbH gestaltet seit dem Jahr 2005 in Zusammenarbeit mit Bauherren, Architekten und fachspezifischen Ingenieuren den Prozess des Planens und Bauens. Unser Ziel ist es nicht nur Visionen zu erstellen, sondern effiziente Lösungen für den aktiven Klimaschutz zu verwirklichen. Mit maßgeschneiderten Energie- und Klimakonzepten können wir individuell auf unterschiedlichste Nutzungsanforderungen und lokale Gegebenheiten eingehen. Besonders die ökologische und ökonomische Nutzung von erneuerbarer Energie wie etwa Solarenergie, Luftthermie oder Geothermie, stellt ein zentrales Thema dar.

Hierzu entstand R.O.S.E.®, um alternative Energieträger mit herkömmlichen thermischen Energieträgern zu vergleichen. R.O.S.E.® kann dadurch schon zu Beginn eines Projektes auf Basis der Barwertmethode die genauen Amortisationszeiten bestimmen.

Zusätzliche Förderungen, Energiepreisentwicklungen und Zinsentwicklungen werden mitberücksichtigt, um langfristig Aussagen zu treffen. Ein zusätzliches Feature erlaubt, auf Basis von Kennwerten die CO2-Ersparnis prozentuell darzustellen und auch zukünftig einzupreisen.
Viele individuelle Anpassungen der Parameter, wie zum Beispiel eine Solarthermie- und PV-Anlage, mit oder ohne Batteriespeicher können getroffen werden.

Die grafische Darstellung der Amortisation erlaubt besonders genau, alle Energiesysteme und Amortisationszeitpunkte näher zu beschreiben. So kann besonders am Anfang der Planungsphase sehr rasch ermittelt werden, wie rasch sich ein alternatives Energiesystem rentiert.

Wie funktioniert R.O.S.E.®

  1. Berechnung starten
  2. Es stehen drei Berechnungswege zur Auswahl
  3. Wählen Sie einen Weg und geben Sie die Daten ein
  4. Energiepreise können angepasst werden
  5. Förderungen für die Systeme können eingegeben werden
  6. Voreingestellte Werte können auch für Berechnung genommen werden
ROSE Animation

Wann hilft mir R.O.S.E.®

  • Frühzeitige Abschätzung der Energiesysteme und Amortisationsdauer.
  • Welches Energiesystem ist für das Gebäude am geeignetsten?
  • Welche Kosten entstehen ca. bei der Installation?
  • Welche Kosten entstehen über 20 Jahre?
  • Grafischer Vergleich der Systeme und Ausgabe durch eine PDF-Datei.
  • Wie viel CO2 habe ich eingespart?
  • Ist eine PV- oder Solarthermieanlage sinnvoll?
  • Wie wirkt sich die Förderung eines Systems aus?

Wie bekomme ich Zugang

Möchten Sie eine Abschätzung der Energiesysteme durchführen? Nachdem Sie einen Zugang angefordert haben erhalten Sie gleich im Anschluss eine Email mit den Zugangsdaten zum R.O.S.E.® Tool. Sie können sich direkt anmelden und die Berechnung starten.